Skip to product information
1 of 8


Signed Falling & Uprising Trilogy

Signed Falling & Uprising Trilogy

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price $55.97 USD Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Paperbacks of all three books, signed by Natalie with the option to personalize too. 

Falling & Uprising (Book 1) - Serenity Ward, the golden girl of Kaycie, discovers a shocking truth – her city is not the last dry land on Earth. Teaming up with Bram, a marshal from another island who narrowly avoided being brainwashed, they form a feisty group to challenge the government’s lies. But can they set aside their differences to face the real enemy?

Scattered & Breaking (Book 2) - The uprising unfolds, but at whose command? Serenity grapples with her role in a corrupt society, while Bram confronts unsettling family secrets. As the islands splinter, the team must reunite to confront greater forces at play. This sequel heightens the suspense, weaving a tale of heartbreak and resilience.

Fractured & Renewed (Book 3) - In the aftermath of conflict, healing and reconciliation begin. The final book in the series sees our heroes facing new challenges and alliances as they strive to rebuild and rectify past mistakes. An emotional and intense finale, "Fractured & Renewed" is about piecing together a world torn apart by strife.

Read a sample here.

View full details